All my leaves are funky,HELP!

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Aidans_Marbles, Oct 31, 2018.

1. Ive upped the calcium and stopped using other nutrients two weeks ago to try and combat this issue, flushed twice and here we are, leaves still getting worse, the two fan leaves have a strange discolored section and some are twisting and clawing, im not over watering and the temps and ph are perfect and consistent. The lights are a foot and a half away,i stopped using nutes when she flowered, been completely healthy since. 1541012522037789065105830879477.jpg 15410126091603967508702252818278.jpg I cant find anything like it when i look it up. Heeelp!

2. Why would you stop giving nutes?

3. Cuz im a beginner and only had vegitative nutes, wasnt giving them it every feed only every couple or so. The dots only came about a week and a half or two ago.

4. And the advice i got from here when i first inquired about the problem was to hold nutes cuz it looked like nute burn, but i dont think so

5. Better to give them veg nutes than no nutes. The flower stage is when they require the most food.
    I'm no expert at diagnosing deficiencies but I can assure you it isn't nute burn. And considering you haven't been feeding them, your problem could be any number of things or a combination of things. The 2 most popular diagnoses for everything are a Cal/mag problem and nute burn. Lol. Good luck.

6. If your temps rh pH is all taken care off then it could be a fungal leaf disease leaf septoria maybe looks similar with your pics was they yellow first then turn brown.

7. Should i remove the leaves? The badly damged ones?