Aliens and UFOs

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by DaDankSkunk, Mar 4, 2011.

1. I've been having a lot of dreams about alien spacecraft lately. I'm pretty sure I've seen a real UFO once. I was in Hawaii and was in the 7th grade(Im a college freshman currently, so not too long ago).

As I was laying in my bed, I looked out the window, just gazing at the night. Hawaii has a pretty nice view of the stars, even on Oahu. I was staring at what seemed to be just an insignificant, but quite red star. Something odd was happening, as I noticed it seemed to be shaking or rather moving in a circle perhaps, although it was quite subtle. I sat up on my knees in an attempt to get a closer look at the strange light. As I tried to focus my vision, it suddenly moved at an angle downwards and to the left, then again slightly up and to the right. I looked behind me in my dark room to double check that I just didn't have any red lights in my room reflecting against the window. This was serious shit, I didn't know what to think. After about 5 minutes of shitting myself in the pants, the dot seamlessly disappeared.

Below is me rambling. Skip to the bottom if you want.

What was that? My sister once mentioned her sighting with her friends of what seemed to be a UFO. It had the same traits of movement as did the one I saw. Sudden, quick, and impossible for any modern aircraft of our time. The way it would speed to another location and suddenly stop, only to do so again as if it were drawing out a straight edged polygon.