airsoft?

Discussion in 'General' started by naku06, May 14, 2006.

1. anyone else play airsoft? ive been playing for a few years now and wondered if any other GC members play too?

also you hear about how they might ban it in FL? this is terrible for me, being in FL atm.

2. my younger brother and his friends play.

banning it? that is ridiculous.

3. no ive never played that, ive been shot many times by drunk friends though, ive been playing paintball and that is pretty sweet but pretty spendy

4. i had an awesome upgraded G3SG1 rifle that set me back about $450. Only thing i used it for was shooting a neighbor kid i had a fued with when i was younger. I used to be a real war monger :devious: I was hoping to find a league to play in when was in Pennsylvania. That didn't happen so I resold it and bought a guitar which i should have done in the first place.

5. I can see the ban because they look like real guns but its so fun to play.

6. This summer I plan on getting an AEG and hitting up the fields. I used to have a KWC Desert eagle (spring), and I had a good amount of backyard wars.

7. i don't play, but i have a few guns and love shooting shit with them

8. My friends and I used to be big in the league down here. We had a shit load of an arsenal, (Red Wolf is the shit to buy from) and we'd have HUGE wars. Go out to the desert, have night games, morning games, two day games. Just a fuckin blast. It was a fun time, but alas, the league started to fall apart because of too many people who lied while playing, "I didn't get shot" it really started to piss people off and it got heated for a while. That's when my friends and i dropped, I think it's back now in a pretty high number, but I havn't checked.