Advice needed on plants *pics included*

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Nezhinau, May 30, 2012.

1. #1 Nezhinau, May 30, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: May 30, 2012
    Hello everyone, I'm new to growing so I after loads of time research on how to grow weed, I decided to just go here and ask for advice personally, I found this website the most helpful.
    I'll attach a few pictures of my grow set up and my babies now and the questions that I want to ask.

My grow room = Wardrobe
    Grow lights = 125watt Dual Spectrum CFL.
    Strain = Nepalese Dragon from Ministry of Cannabis
    Stage = Veg
    Age = Today is 4 weeks from the day I put the seeds in soil
    Questions = There are questions on the pictures, My main concern is are they healthy looking overall?

#1 Is this pre-flowering? My plants are 4 weeks old, I keep them at a 18/6 light.

[​IMG]

#2 Is this nitrogen deficiency?
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

#3 Nutrients I use:
    Vegetative stage
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Flowering Stage(I'll use this)
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

#4 Leaf tips are kinda curling down, why is that?
    [​IMG]

#5 Other pictures, how do they look overall?

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Thanks in advance :)

2. can't see any pics

3. Fixed it, sorry about that... So does anyone know what's going on?

4. I think your plants are healthy man. I can tell you one thing for sure - you're not going to get any compliments on using Miracle Grow from people in this community! This is a very organic-loving community. However, you can grow just fine with MG, it's just suggested to use 1/2 to even 1/3 first few dosages until your plant gets used to the MG nutes. MG can be very hot and burn your plants if you use too much.

5. ^Well said +rep^^

6. Allright thanks :) How about the pictures with the yellowing of the leaves? And the tip of the leaves being very light green. Is that a deficiency?