Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

addiction

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Deleted member 616975, Oct 28, 2013.

1. Hey guys, i've been smoking every day for like 18 months (obvs had odd day off) currently my nose is screwed from all the smoke, and I want to stop smoking but then I just sit there thinking what to do, and the only thing I can think of is to smoke. I dont get high what so ever off weed anymore, no munchies it just makes my mind a bit cloudy and helps me sleep but want to quit, just cant seem to stop wondered if anyone else had this problem for when they take a week off etc? I went on holiday for a week and didnt smoke once no problem, but try to do it at home I cant

2. Addiction? Give your self a slap before someone else does! I'm the same If I'm on holiday I can go without smoking easy as I'm always pissed, if your gunna take a t break at home you need something to occupy your time and keep your mind of weed.

A new hobby?
    New game?
    Start getting bulked up?

3. #3 kust0mz, Oct 28, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 28, 2013
    Its just because its turned into a habit, weed isn't really addicting but very easy to become a habit because how comfortable it is :smoking:

If your not even getting high I would just take a T Break... maybe a week or more off, they are worth taking.

If you want it just for sleeping don't smoke all day just keep it for sleeping otherwise you will just get way to tolerant to the stage you are now.