Adderall

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by mbleezy, Feb 23, 2009.

1. Well i just took one 15mg offbrand adderall, and i was wondering if i wouuld even feel anything. It is my first time trying it, and i just wanted to experience it...Any comments??

2. not really, most people it take around 20-25mgs to get off. smoking a bowl might get you feeling something but unless you're relatively small 15mgs won't do much

3. thats what i had when i first tried it and i was pretty wired

4. i weigh about 130 pounds so im not a big guy haha

5. Don't expect much off 15mg, try 30-45mg next time if you want to have some fun.

6. o then 15 should be decent for you. but i'm not entirely sure. good luck though

7. #7 mbleezy, Feb 23, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 23, 2009
    i took another 2 so im at 45mg now, now im waiting for it to kick in...

8. I used to do 100mg xr, and im under 150lbs. Thats what it takes for a really intense high, otherwise youll just get some minor non enjoyable/noticable side effects from lower doses.

9. it depends on how much of a tweek youre trying to get...

im 180lbs and 15mg is what i usually take

but i dont take it to get totally wired, i take it and still get the "speed" feeling but its like 1-2 lines of coke.

10. #10 KeinMitleid, Feb 23, 2009
    Keep it at 30mg for your first time.

Drink a glass or two of OJ if you got some, you will thank me later.

Uhhhh.... For no tolerance, THAT WILL PROBABLY KILL HIM. If he has no tolerance that can easily make him tweak the fuck out or have a heart attack.

OP, stay low dose for now. DO NOT listen to idiots like that.

11. atta boy but i always hate redosing because it won't be as strong as dosing them all at the same time :( the high will definitely be better then just only doing the 15mgs though

12. #12 *wakeNbake, Feb 23, 2009

uhh 2 things

- oj will make the adderall ware off faster (any acid does; citric acid, the acid in soda etc)