acid

Discussion in 'General' started by deerinheadlight, May 5, 2006.

1. hey i'm just starting out on the whole drug thing..and i really wanta trip. so you people that have acid or done it, whered you get it? walk around a getto for acouple hours?.. make your own?..

2. no. it is all about the people you know. I mentioned an interest in it with a few friends of mine that dealt and to a few different dealers and when i woke up the next day i had a few text messages with people saying they got me some.

i can only recommend acid if you think you are mentally ready to handle what it has to offer, not just because "you want to trip"

3. that being said, do yourself a favor and use your efforts to find xtc instead. youre most likely not ready for acid. have fun with rolls though, theyre sweet.

4. make your own?

hahahahaahaha

ya right, unless your like a skilled chemist it would be pretty damn hard

im not saying this in a mean way.

i just htink its funny how a lot of threads have been posted about acid lately and a lot of people seem to think you can make your own lol

but ya dont do acid first eat some mushrooms and roll, prepare yourself for acid, its deff. not about tripping

5. Naw no chance you'll find acid walking around the ghetto. Try asking anyone who you get drugs from, your friends, just generally ask around. it can be pretty hard to find.

6. yea.. acid requires some real connections.. around here atleast

7. Yep, just talk about it and ask some of your druggy friends.

Around here, it's easier for me to get Acid then shrooms or E.
    Even though I haven't done any yet.

8. lol no way bodom. well maybe ur part of ohio but in these parts boomers are EASY to get, as it X

acid takes a little finesse :D

9. Here in boulder like ive said before, i can pick up my phone and get anything i need/want within about 30 mins so = \. But the first cid i got was from a buddy, he got 150 tabs and i was like "you man share the wealth" so he gave me 4 tabs.

~Perfekt