? about acid

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by lovedaweed17, Sep 28, 2009.

1. ok so ive takin 7 hits in the past 10 days.do you think it would be ok to trip again next friday or do you think i should chill for a while.idk im new to tripping on cid and dont know everything yet and i dont wanna fuck myslef up if you kno wwhat i mean.i didnt really know where else to ask so yeah thanks guys.:wave:

2. nope, your legally insane now :p .

this should be moved to pandoras box (i think?)

3. hahaha naw im not lol.move it if you have to i guess.i mean this is a life expierince.....kinda

4. oh ok thanks guys ill do that:)soorry for psotin in the wrong spot.

5. Well if Grace Slick did it everyday of her music career in greater doses than we take now and shes okay I say just take all the acid you can get

6. I think the problem you'll run into is mostly if you have picked up a tolerance over the last 10 days and you might feel like the trip is weak and you will need to up the dose to get to where you want. I wouldn't worry about it.

7. Wait a week or two.

8. Wait 4-5 days and you'll be fine. You don't need to wait a full week or two full weeks. Tolerance is gone after 5 days or so.

9. The question here isn't about tolerance, too much LSD in such a short amount of time can't be good for your sanity. You don't want to develop schizophrenia.

10. how come people who did it in the 60's and 70's came out okay (besides making their kids fucked up by telling them not to do drugs while they did them more than any other generation in history)

actually now that I think about it you're right.

11. Syd Barrett. Perfect example.

12. Or not.

Do you have evidence that none of us do that it was LSD that contributed to his mental health problems and not pre-existing conditions?

13. No I don't. Everyware I read thinks/said it's because heavy LSD use. It makes sense to me. Whether or not that's true I don't know but it's what I believe happend to him.