A That 70s Show Tribute

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by GenericJ, Dec 27, 2012.

1. First off, I'd like to start off by saying I'm new to GC & so far this is a really cool site, chill vibes.

Anyways, yesterday was just an epic day. I won't go into details because I promised a friend of mine I'd let him do that. (HOPE HE HURRIES.) But yeah onto the story! So about after our second bowl, we're chilling in the car & I realize how my entire group of friends KINDA resemble the group on " That 70s Show." Crazy right?! But let me break it down.

First off, the car. Remember the old Victorian Eric Foreman drives? Well we don't have that same exact car, but we do have an old Lincoln and let me tell ya, that thing is a boat! But it is our boat & we love it.

So now you might be wondering who is Eric Foreman? Well that my inquisitive stoners, is filled by our friend Wyatt. I mean, if you got to know this kid and actually saw him, there's no way you could argue he doesn't remind of ol' Eric F. Only thing is he doesn't drive our version of the Old Victorian. That's where our Fez comes in, played by my dear friend ImPakt. ( He likes to be called by his rapper name) But anyways, ImPakt here is from Pakistan & although he speaks english fluently, you can sometimes feel like he has a bit of Westernizing to do. Plus it doesnt hurt he is a little brown & actually could pass as a modern day Fez. But he is awesome & is pretty good at rapping if i say so myself.

Now onto Kelso, who is played by my friend Ryan da Poopdick. His name is really only Ryan but he acquired the " da Poopdick " when he allowed his grades to slip and was forced to go to a school where students go when they're close to failing the school year. And if you don't get how he is Kelso in this scenario allow to me add, Ryan is now also failing this school and will graduate a year late plus he kinda gets the ladies, but that's for another story.