UC-RDWC | 4x4 Tent | 750w LED

Discussion in 'Hydroponic Grow Journals' started by OzarkMagic, Oct 25, 2017.

1. #1 OzarkMagic, Oct 25, 2017
    Last edited: Feb 11, 2018
    Current Run :
    2 Blueberry OG Clones
    2 Anesthesia Clones

Well good evening fellow nug hunters! This is my first attempt at a journal about my trials and tribulations of growing herb. There seems to be a great deal of readily information from the people in these forums, so I wanted to take full advantage of the other growers here in case I run into trouble, and to give me pointers along the way.

My Background
    Although I have grown before, it was back in '94-95 up in the Emerald Triangle. We ran some soil & a flood tray under some hps/mh lights. You gotta remember though (if you're old enough), this was before the internet, before youtube, before instant access to information like today. There might have been a couple bulletin board systems, but very limited at that, and still very illegal, so a lot of what we did was trial and error. Loads of mistakes, no benchmarks to compare against, I'm surprised we got any decent smoke out of it at all to tell you the truth.
    Tired of paying so much for decent smoke, I finally decided enough is enough, and I should grow my own again. So here I am getting started on this crazy endeavor about growing a plant I love so much.

Environment - House, spare bedroom, concrete floors, Central HVAC set @ 70 degrees

Tent - 48x48x80 iPower