Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

A Little Big Problem, need advice!

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by chesiresmile, Apr 13, 2009.

1. Hi, everyone I am new here, I am a 23 year old female, I have been smoking heavily for about 8 years.

Unfortunately I have been going through to rough times with it lately.. let me start off, where it all started..

So, one night I was tripping L (defiantly not my first time doing so) and I had a really really bad trip. I really thought I was going to die, but resisted going to the hospital just because I knew how unlikely it was to die from.

My heart was beating crazy, slow and far between beats, than super fast quick beats, not a nice rhytmed order. I felt like I had to pee really bad, but sat on the toilet and it was clear I didn't have to go. I was freaking out the rest of the night, and the when morning arose I couldn't believe I was alive, and said to myself "I'll never do this again", thinking I was SOOO lucky I didn't die. just for facts, I did smoke a lil nug while I was trippin' out. Don't know if that's any correlation.

Anyway, I went for like a week or two with off and on chest pains, but nothing to bad, I figured my heart was sore after going through something like that since it is a muscle.

Than at night, I was smoking a bowl to myself in my bed and out of no where fast heart rate, sweaty palms, I even called my b.f. to tell him ya know I think something is wrong if I don't make it just know that I love you, blah blah blah