A good Piece to use at work?

Discussion in 'Smoking Pipes, Glass Spoon Pipes' started by littlecizzle, Aug 25, 2011.

1. Hey guys im a cook at Carrabas and have been using my monkey pipe copy with a built in stash. I have been thinking about upgrading to something that not only is discrete pocket sized and has a stash but also has a lighter :eek: These new novelty pipes are kinda new to me and don't know which ones are any good. Any suggestions or testimonials are welcome! Oh and indestructible is a big plus too. I tend to drop it with greasy hands and a few "smoke breaks" :smoking:

2. Did you read my post?:rolleyes:

3. Magic flight box, it's a wooden box.

4. i second this, you dont even have to go outside!

5. I have an iolite, but I want a magic flight box, I hear it's amazing haha.

6. #7 littlecizzle, Aug 25, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 25, 2011
    I have a friend who owns a magic flight box while that would be extremely nifty i am the type of person who likes to feel the smoke. I have always felt it takes wayyyyy more smoking to "feel it" when smoking a vaporizer. Plus his never smoked like the ones in the demo video it was more of a tiny sip of vapor as aposed to a hit.

7. Anyone tried the self lighting pipes? I know some are out there with stashes i just need to know which ones are good and budget friendly :smoke:

8. Well the MFLB gets you higher off 1 bowl then anything ive tried, and you have to learn how to hit it. It took me quite a while to get the technique down

9. This thread has already gone in the wrong direction. I dont have $120 to blow on a piece ive tried and disliked.

10. No better suggestions than the mflb? I don't see how a technique can make it create more smoke for me. Thats my problem with it, not enough of a hit.

11. Get a dugout and one of those one-hitters. I like the idea of the eject-a-hit.

12. You all fail at reading my original post
    :confused:

13. #14 Russia, Aug 25, 2011