A bi-sexual fling?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by LittleToker, Oct 3, 2011.

1. Hi GC I'm really stoned and looking for advice.

Here goes: I'm a virgin (female) who has a shot at a fling with another girl. She's in an open relationship w/her bf and I've caught her eye. I have no experience with men or women, though I'm interested in both.

My worry is that because I have no experience I'll feel pressured to do things that I may not feel comfortable doing yet. But at the same time I don't want to pass up this opportunity. She's really cute and quirky and seems like someone I have a connection with.

Edit: duh, the question (like I said, I'm stoned) What should I do?

2. is her bf gonna bone you?

3. No. I'd be hers

4. go for it, technically youd still be a virgin unless she rams you with a strapon, and youll prolly get your pussy licked up real nice

5. But would I regret it later? She wouldn't technically be my gf

6. That would be an awsome chance. I wish I had a chance like that with a girl. If things start going to far just tell her to stop. But since it would be your first time doing anything with anyone, you might want to be careful. You might catch feelings for her...

7. Well I've done pretty much every other sexual alternative with my previous ex and I c an look back at that without regret. Will the same apply here or will it be different since I wouldn't be her girlfriend?

8. I don't think 2 girls having sex nessecerily makes them lesbians. How is it even possible for anyone, man or woman, to not think women are the most amazing thing in world?

9. Wow that's amazing. If I were you I'd TOTALLY go for it!

10. Only you know what you're going to regret. It seems like you're really caught up on the fact that you're not in a relationship with her; if that's weighing heavily on your mind, then you may want to re-assess the situation.

If you don't care, why not?