Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

$85 for a quarter

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by marijuanaprimadonna, Jan 5, 2017.

1. #1 marijuanaprimadonna, Jan 5, 2017
    Last edited: Jan 5, 2017
    I've been buying my own weed for about four months now. I thought my current plug was pretty decent, I'd been buying at $55 eighth. Last week I went to buy 8 grams, my friend put in $50 for me since it was Christmas and I spent $70. Come to find out, the guy only gave him 6.5 g when he went to buy it. Luckily my friend put in .5 to make it a full quarter, but needless to say I was pissed. I've been looking for another plug, and a friend said he could do 15 a g, 45 for 1/8, and 85 for 1/4. This is only my second guy, so I need some opinions. Are those good prices or is this another jug?

Note: I live in South Georgia, little to no one has a medical card for anything other than CBD oil in my area

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. black market prices for black market finds. Vote to legalize it!

• Like Like x 1
  3. 85 is pricey for recreational/medical prices, but IDK have the going rate for weed in your area is

Sent from my HTC6545LVW using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. Three forty an ounce is a little steep. Imo

• Like Like x 2