Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

$400 an ounce????

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by stbtac, Sep 28, 2011.

1. Does he think im stupid? Asked my dealer for an ounce and he tells me its $400, its not like im new to buying ounces or anything and ive known him for years. I am in desperate need of a new dealer. The worst part is that this kid grows his own weed and he still charges outrageous $$$. Granted, it is good weed but i have never seen bud thats worth $400 for a skinny ounce.
    Anybody else have awful dealers like this?

2. Norm price here in the Northeast, man.
    I've seen people pay $420 an O on a regular basis, and still be satisfied

ed: if he grows though that's kind of a dick move. Keep buyin from him, I'm sure he'll give you good deals in due time.

3. Normal in Chicago too, 380-400 all the time, 420 on occasions.

It sucks at how expensive it is, but doesnt look like its going down anytime soon.

4. $200 for me :D

5. [quote name='"MR_"']Normal in Chicago too, 380-400 all the time, 420 on occasions.

It sucks at how expensive it is, but doesnt look like its going down anytime soon.[/quote]

Chicago represent!

6. About $1,200 give or take a few dollars here...

7. The fuck? is that a typo or do you live in North Korea?

8. lol take a 4 hour drive to Michigan and its 280$ even for straight chronic :D