3some with high schoolers?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by thehighman, Feb 4, 2013.

1. So i found out the other night that this girl I've been talking to is bi, so of course i asked her if shed be down for a 3some and she said yes and she already has a girl in mind for it.

She ended up talking to the girl and shes also down. The thing is im a college sophomore and theyre HS seniors. Theyre both easy 7s and kinky as hell.

Should i do it? They want to come to my condo some weekend soon. Im thinking bout just doing a ton of unmentionables and going to town on them. Im not the most experienced guy out there but ive been to my fair share of rodeos

If you think i should go throuhh with it do you guys have any tips/ similar experiences?

2. Are they of age?
    Do they both consent?

If you answered yes to both of the above questions, live the dream, brother!

3. One of them is 18, the other is 17. Both are of Legal age to consent here in Massachusetts.

I dont even know how I set this up I was mad drunk and I guess a little more ballsy than usual. They're also into bondage and being physically dominated, so I have sooo many options with these girls, its like I struck gold :hello:

4. As long as you're covered from a legal standpoint, have fun, man. Im truly jealous. Never got that opportunity before I settled down.. and its certainly not an option now, lol.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zf19FYXF9-c[/ame]

5. Use protection and make sure youre ass is covered, enjoy the ride you lucky dog!

6. Wait, the age of consent is 17 in Massachusetts?

[​IMG]

If that's the case, go get some. Please let us know how it went.

7. Yeah, Im pretty sure that its 18. :confused_2:

Although, to be fair I did fuck a 16yr old when I was 21. Granted I didnt know it until one of her friends slipped up one night and told my buddy about it. We didnt speak after that.

8. why dont you post some pictures