3 Weeks Into Flowering With My Girls - Pics Inside

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by bhamguyspecv, Jun 11, 2013.

1. Howdy fellow gardeners...

Using everything I could possibly learn from all of you here, I wanted to show what I have got so far. If anybody sees anything obvious that I'm missing or need to do, please chime in.

For those that have read all my posts, I talked about getting my girls up to 5-6' tall. If you include the bucket, I'm almost there, but not intentionally!

Attached Files:

2. Looks good, brobeans!
    What's the genetics?  Looks pretty sativa-ey to me, but im a noob so correct me if I'm wrong.
    What are you using as far as lighting and nutrients?  Temps and humidity?
    Our girls are only a few days apart, I'm about 3.5wk into flower myself!!
    Lookin' forward to this one.  Feel free to peek at my journal, my link is in my sig.
    Take it easy :wave:

3. I have a Tutankhamun (AK-47 selection is all I can find) and El Alquemista (Freebie, AK-47 x Northern Lights). Using a 400W HID kit with digital dimmable ballast from ebay (surprised how well it works and kinda wish I had opted another $20 for 600w) and have been using Miracle Grow rose food with a dash or two of epsom salt occasionally. Soil is miracle grow potting soil. Its all packed into a closet, so temps range from 75-78 in the night (lights out) and 82-92 during the day.

This all started as a MacGuyver project, started with a couple CFL's. When the Alchemista was about 20" tall and the Tut about 14", I got the HID kit and ran them under MH for a week so the Alchemista would atleast get 2 ft tall. That was my first mistake, when I switched the light cycle to 12/12 and to the HPS bulb they went nuts and now they're both almost 4.5 ft of plant.