2nd Try at this address

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by 420th Ave, Mar 10, 2015.

1. I've been growing for about 4 years now, and my business partner and I are currently in the process of severing the relationship to go out on our own. No bad blood or anything, it's just getting to be that time. Last year I started a grow here at my home and because of some non-cannabis-related legal issues as well as just other crap in life getting in the way, the grow ended up being a huge failure. I got hit with mites a couple of times, I had to be absent a couple of times and the plants got messed up each time (salt-locked and such, etc.) Well, time for a second try, and this time I'm going to keep a journal in order to keep better track of things. As of right now I'm in the middle of revamping where the plants will be, so for the time being they're just solo cupped under a T5. I'm starting everything in this grow so far from seed. I'm planning to take the first tops from each of the plants and clone them off and force flower to verify that they're female, as I don't really feel like waiting and wasting time, space, and nutrients on males. I haven't named some of the hybrids that I'll be growing yet, as I'm figuring that will be something that can get done once they've been harvested and sampled. Sadly, as the aforementioned legal issues have me on probation for the next year, I won't be able to sample, but I'm sure that it won't be too hard finding somebody to try them out.