2000W Hps Skywalker/ogkush/purple Kush/bubbaog Coco Grow

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by chickensofttaco, May 30, 2013.

1. #1 chickensofttaco, May 30, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: May 30, 2013
    Hello fellow cannabis lovers! This should make a very interesting first post! This is my first grow in my new tent! This tent is 10x10x6'9" the lights are digital apollos in cool tubes. Also, i have a third matching light when im ready. In this grow I will be using cocogro coconut grow media, and house and garden nutrients. This will be my first soiless grow, and first real full scale grow. I have some experience with soil indoors and outdoords using soil and 400 hps. So far I am loving the growth and strength of this setup! This coco is great so far! I obtained the clones from a reputable collective here in Southern California. I veged these plants after transplant into the coir for about a week and now im on day 3 of flowering. Heres some pics!
    Just now!
    [​IMG]
    Under 1000w for 8 days.
    [​IMG]
    Air cooled lights.
    [​IMG]
    Nutrients
    [​IMG]

2. #2 chickensofttaco, Jun 1, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 1, 2013
    Hey guys! Heres pics today! The skywalkers are already showing calyx! They are so much bigger and fuller! Come to find out, due to growth patterns I can tell that 2 of my OG kushs may actually be skywalkers. 7? skywalkers on left, then moving under the light on the right, 2 purple kush, 3 OG kush, and 1 bubba OG in the far right upper corner.

Attached Files:

3. Lookin pretty stellar today! They are really taking off! I have roots showing fr8m the bottoms of most of the pots. Should I transplant or will I be ok in the 3gals? Also I have this one plant which has 2 leaves that wrinkled up.. when one got a little too droopy and dead I removed it. The other is pictured. Any ideas what caused this?! The rest of the plant is in great shape! Todays pics!
    The plant with leaves dying
    1370404421455.jpg