Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

2 grams of dank silver haze

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by LovingTree, May 28, 2010.

1. My dealer is trying to hook me up with some dank , called Silver Haze.

Im new to weed. Only really have done mids.

He's offering me 2 nice grams for $40.00

Is that a good price? I'm trying to conserve my weed though, I might be a bit dry on money this summer.

I figure 2 hits isn't much, and im sure 2 hits of headies will knock me hard. So i'll have each session 2 hits.

Is this a good price? Is Haze a good strain?

2. I wouldn't buy that. Too expensive.

But depends where you are. In some places thats a average price.

3. Maryland. =/

I wanted a connection for mids tonight but no luck... oh well.

Maryland is really pricey. 25 a g of dank is standard here. ;-;

4. i am 99% sure that it is not the strain the dealer said it is, those guys bullshit to make it look better. just judge it by the thc crystals, greenness, and stickyness. if it looks like really good dank then it is worth it.

5. usually you can nock down the price. the stuff my friend gets is $20 a g and he gets a 2 grams for $30. try to con him down to that price

6. If its actually super silver haze that was grown right then yeah its worth the 40.

7. I'm in MD but I sure as hell will never pay more then $15 at most for a gram of dank - Keep expanding your connects prices will go down.

8. My dealer is legit, it def is haze.
    He bought it from a grower in PA