1st grow

Discussion in 'Hydroponic Grow Journals' started by bygsyx6, May 9, 2011.

1. I am into my second week of grow ph about 5.5 to 5.7 at this time just using T-5 light but my temps get down to 68F in the morning will that be ok or not. I am using a super closet so if someone have some input I would be very thankful!!!!!!

Attached Files:

2. Im sure temps are ok what is your high? As for super closet im not too sure what that is. What is this a bubble bucket or some sort of aeroponics set up? I love watching new journels so im subbing! Give more info on ur set up and strain or strains. What light will u be switcing to? GL

3. my high temp is 76F and super closet is a cabin box that comes setup already for the most part. I am new to all this but I am using Air Diffuser on cloner and flowering system plus i will be using a dripper system in the flowering chamber. My lights for flowering is a400 ballast. my strain I am starting with is northern light. Just looked at my babies and one is bended over its look health seen something on the net about they come back is that true r do I need to do something

4. #4 RO76, May 10, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: May 11, 2011
    Lower your lights as close as possible with out creating too much heat between the lights and plants(plants are stretched because of luck of light).:wave:
    P.S. I would like to see your set up,please take more pictures if you can.

5. #5 StVooDoo, May 11, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: May 11, 2011
    Are you using only the one side of your hydro setup there? (in the pics) looks like the seedlings are bending toward your lights. Move the lights directly over top of them to stop the bending and stretching of the seedlings.(what R076 said lol) also subbed :) take some pictures of your set up also interested to see