1st grow

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by Demonikforce420, Aug 30, 2018.

1. Posted before on absolute beginner for help, and it went very well with the lot guy's help. I wanted to start a grow journal, and share my first grow somewhere. Not expecting g loads of responses from people all the time, but if anyone wants to chime in with anything, please feel free. I'm taking in all suggestions, but if I don't follow through on someone's, I'm not being an ass lol. After reading through many of these forums, I've come to learn everyone has their way of doing things, and it might not mesh with someone else's, but I'm new, and want to hear any and all thoughts from anyone who offers their thoughts. I'm on day 10 since they popped out of the peat pellet (I don't want to use again). Here's setup:
    3x3 grow tent
    6" exhaust setup
    400watt MH
    Temp around 25c on 21.5c off
    Humidity between 55-60% lights on 65-70% lights off
    20/4hr cycle
    3 gallon containers now(other post explains why).
    FFHappy Frog
    No nutrients yet
    pH around 6.5 now
    Clip on fan using with half submerged water and hanger for humidity and AC cooling
    Heater
    3 White widow feminized
    Will be doing ScrOG
    I might be forgetting stuff as well

IMG_20180829_190056.jpg IMG_20180829_165004.jpg MVIMG_20180829_165021.jpg IMG_20180829_185540.jpg MVIMG_20180829_185556.jpg IMG_20180829_185549.jpg IMG_20180829_165852.jpg

Sent from my Pixel 2 XL using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 8
  2. Hell yes! You're going about things the right way, man. Pick what works for you and ditch the rest. No disrespect in that. Sometimes what works for you ends up being the fact that you will make mistakes and learn from them. Welcome to the awesome world of growing a plant that has an exceptionally symbiotic bond with humanity, friend.

Sent from my SM-N950U using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 4