Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

15 years smoking everday probation test in 10 days how to beat it?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by sexydankcpl420, Mar 2, 2007.

1. Hey guys ive been smoking for 10 years everyday and now i have sudden notice for a test.Do u guys know any way to beat it besides the wizinator?

2. uh.... SEARCH BUTTON

3. unless you bring someone elses piss with you, you're not gonna pass in 10 days

just wondering, have you been smoking 10 years or 15 years

4. dude you need synthetic urine, the urinater thing that has the fake dick works good for anything probation/jobs

5. haha bro thats funny shit:hello:

6. Well i was gonna stop on monday take nacisin,drink lots of water,and take a detox
    dont think that will work either?

7. no dude iwouldn't trust that, get a urinator, if you gotta piss in front of your PO get the fake dick one, this has worked for me 2 times. im not bullshitting you

8. Fake dick FTW.

9. whys everybody think this shits funny this guys gotta pass a drug test for probation, somebody is standing there watching you piss and if youn pull out something that doesn't look like a dick they automatically fail you

fuck all the funny shit this is the best way to go

10. Dude, if you were not lying on how long you have been smoking, you should already know all the full-proof ways to beat a drug test. Synthetic Urine man, it works the best.

11. i agree, synthetic urine or a friend's. even with all the "fool-proof" detox methods there are chances, and you dont want to risk it