Maine Glass

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by MaineCronic, Nov 10, 2011.

1. I've been toking for 4 years now, and been a medical patient for 3 months.

Here is my Zob with 10 arm diffuser, 2 foot HBG (Hand Blown Glass) Cali Certified, and then a custom stemless made by my local headshop.

In the background is the beginning of my grow. This picture was taken a little over a month ago.
    [​IMG]

Just for a reference this is how they look now, 3 weeks into flower

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

As for my other toking tools, here they are. Sorry these are bad quality, i used a different camera. I also just bought an Extreme Q vape, it is amazinggggggggg.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

2. Nice looking collection and I really love the scenery ;)

3. Nice plants. I am going to hafta show these pics to a friend of mine who grows also a mmp. He won't use a hps bulb because they create to much "heat" can't convince him 600watts doesn't get hot. He uses the t5 fluoro bulbs 16 of them for a total of 864 watts of light and his plants look about half size of yours when they are finished flowering. He also thinks they get to hot tho an keeps the lights about 4 n half feet from the tops of the plants. He has the same grow hut as yours just double the size I think

4. Nice! I've lived in Maine most of my life, what head shop do you use? I sadly live in the South because of occupational reasons. What do you have for tents? I'm trying to plan out whether I want to buy 2 tents for veg and flowering or one veg tent and build a flower room. Thanks for sharing

5. I use Nice Dreams in Brunswick, and Blazin' Aces in Portland. Nice dreams is my favorite though.

I have the HTG Supply Original AgroMax Grow Tent, its 39x39x79 inches ... it BARELY fits these 6 plants (3 indica, 1 sativa, 2 auto flower) After this harvest, I will be upgrading to a tent AT LEAST 2x the size of this and use it for flower, and veg in the one I have now.