Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoking hash/wax on top of bud?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by 0huefe, Sep 2, 2011.

1. Is it better? I've never tried hash or wax, and I kinda want too...
    So I was thinkin' of picking some up and putting it on top of a bowl, or two.
    Anyone who's tried it please give me pros/cons!

2. I've never tried straight hash/oil/wax before but I like putting it on top of my bowls and in my joints sometimes. You can definitely taste the hash in there and it makes for a good high. :smoke:

3. Yeah, works fine
    do it up
    dabbing is sooo far superior in quality though.

4. dont have anything to dab with aha
    how is it so much more superior? your still smoking the same thing...

5. You are getting a much more concentrated hit, so you get a much bigger rush.

You are taking sometimes 25-30 hits worth of thc and cannibinoids in a single hit, the rush you get is more much intense because of this.

If you are serious about smoke extracts, get one of these bad boys.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYyGiaf_gxc[/ame]

6. Ya I top off most of my bowls with hash/wax and it hits you soo much harder its great :smoke: I would recommend doing it you won't regret it. ^^^^^ that thing is awesome as hell, my friend has one and we used to hit hash/wax/oil all the time out of that with his PHX bong and that shit is insane as hell. He has one of these now that hits just straight oil.
    [​IMG]

7. yea, i had some bubble hash, it keeps it's burn for a while. dabbing is superior