Looking For Day Time Jobs That Don't Drug Test

Discussion in 'General' started by Whitechapel420, Aug 15, 2011.

1. #1 Whitechapel420, Aug 15, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 15, 2011
    Hey guys,

First time poster, long time listener. I'm currently in the market for a day time job that wont drug test. Probably 20-25 hours at most at first, I just got hired as a delivery boy and they want me for weekends mostly. Anyway, I was wondering where are some places I could easily get in to? I graduated in December of 2010 with a degree in computer engineering and I have a background in customer service. I'm taking part time jobs because 1) The job market is complete shit in my area right now and I can't even get interviews and 2) I still have weed in my system that I need to get rid of. I stopped toking a little while ago but I just ripped an Incredibowl yesterday to help me chill out and relax, so I haven't stopped smoking completely yet. I can work from open to anywhere from 2-5 PM, I will find out my schedule tomorrow. I will have Sunday-Wednesday off as far as I know so far.

Thanks.

2. Find a small company to work for. They usually don't drug test, but they don't pay well either, and the work sucks.

I would do what I could to get clean and find a good job

3. #3 Whitechapel420, Aug 15, 2011
    I was looking more for specific jobs. I know small companies typically don't drug test, but I never see postings for small company jobs where I search. And I don't need to be preached to, I know I should be getting clean, but I wont justify why I smoked a little bit of weed. I used to be a heavy daily toker and have cut back big time, which is why I need a second job while I try to find something in my field. That and it will buy me more time to get clean. It's rough out there for a white collar worker in a blue collar town, at least mine.

4. Small companies, restaurants, headshops, factories.