Help!!!leaves turning yellow with brows spots during flowering

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by firsttimer0927, Aug 6, 2011.

1. hey guys please help me out my plant is starting to get yellow leaves with some brown spots..i dont know if im over watering cause i only water when the soil is dry every few days..its outdoor and it reaches 90+ degrees outside..yesterday it had 2 fan leaves completely yellow with brown spots and i clipped them off( i hope i dident mess it up)..the soil was pretty dry so i have it 2 quarts tap water last night(i let the water air out for a day or so) its in a 5 gallon bucket so mabye that waa too much water? please help im very new at this..the plant is around 4 months ols and almost a month into flowering...any tips would be greatlyyy appreceated..

Attached Files:

• one.jpg
      one.jpg
      File size:
      249.7 KB
      Views:
    • 2.jpg
      2.jpg
      File size:
      271 KB
      Views:
    • 3.jpg
      3.jpg
      File size:
      281.3 KB
      Views:
  2. after i clipped the two yesterday and watered it last night i woke up to more yellowish leaves :( its also not quite getting 12 12 cause its outdoor its mabye getting 9 or 10 hours darkness

3. Idk maybe heat spots? Keep the girls misted

4. i herd it wasnt good to spary water on flowering plant it causes mold?

5. That's true if you don't have good air circulation but plants do still flower successfully outside when it rains ;)