Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How much is 7gs?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Gonjasaurus Rex, Apr 29, 2011.

1. I just started smoking and found out a real good friend of my sells bud. He says he can toss me 7gs of some good shit for 30$ is this a good deal i mean im a little new to buy and could someone post a pic or something for me to know how much 7gs would look like.

2. 7gs for 30? must be some mids

3. Yea and thing is i dont mind starting cheap cause since ive only been smoking for a couple of weeks i haven't developed a tolerance at all. So really i can get high off any low shit.

4. 7g for 30? where you at? thats for mids

5. a quarter ounce is nice nice. If its good shits its even nicer. If its like a little less than half a ziploc bag and has orange hairs on it its good. Sounds like bullshit though, trust me.

6. 7g for $30 is very good, assuming the stuff is smokeable!

7. hell ya if its good bud. if your talking schwag then i dunno, havent messd wit the stuff in years.

if its good light green buds, not compact brick stuff then yes, get you 60s worth an go flip that shit kid.

also if u are new to smoking an enjoy it???!!!!! then invest in a digital scale, u can find them in headshops an some dollar stores. its a must if u continue to smoke an buy ur own stuff.

8. I'd make the buy. Mids aren't that bad, especially not if you're new to smoking. Plus you'll be buying from a trusted friend.

9. #9 Gonjasaurus Rex, Apr 29, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 29, 2011