1. I am just getting into high end and custom blown glass and I have taken a liking to Soul Shine Family Glass.
    They have pricey worked pieces but quality cheaper ones too. The ashcatchers they make are really affordable.
    Does anyone know any other small blowers like ssfg that has good prices on good american made glass?

2. Glassmandoll

3. Looked them up just now, I could not find a good place to buy them or browse.
    Esty doesnt sell water pipes so Im not really sure where I can buy one.

4. I e-mailed GMD/GWO about custom work the other day. He's not even starting blowing again until July he said, and even then he's backed up.

5. The SSFG ashcatchers are pretty cool, Thinking about getting one for my zong.
    That or add a small travel beaker to my collection

6. if you wanna tryy to get in touch with glassmansdoll, search that name on facebook.
    they make great mini stemless tubes/bubs

7. Still having trouble getting in touch with him. Cant seem to find a facebook page.
    How are his mini stemless tubes priced?

8. make sure youre spelling glassmansdoll correctly. when you search it on facebook, the first result should be titled 'A Glasswork Orange and GlassmansDoll Custom Glass Novelties' you can try just searching that too
    priced reasonable. id say 130 tops for any style mini clear, but you can get something nice for 110 easy. they also sell 'seconds' pieces which are 100% still fully functioning pieces, just minor aesthetic imperfections which makes them cheaper.

9. Thanks a lot. For some reason glassmansdoll did not have any results, but glasswork orange worked fine.
    These smaller custom blowers seem like a great deal compared to all the cash needed for lots of the "heady" shit out there.

10. they are no doubt great pieces, especially for those on a smaller budget.
    theres diffusion vids on youtube