Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to tell whether or not if your weed is laced?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Kenji12349, Apr 7, 2011.

1. #1 Kenji12349, Apr 7, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 7, 2011
    I've been smoking Kush for the last 3 months or so and I've always gotten my kush from my sister and i could trust her that it was not laced. So tomorrow im going to pick up from a dealer for the first time and i know what to look for and how to tell if its good or not. But one thing i want to avoid is smoking laced weed, so i was wondering how i could tell if its laced or not. When i mean laced, i don't only mean with other drugs, i also mean with like cheap poisons such as Windex or Raid or something. Thanks!:D

2. As a rule of thumb, weed is never laced. Ever. You would know if it was, it wouldn't smell like weed. It would smell like chemicals.

Trust me. I'm a doctor.

lol jk.

3. smell it. It should't have any chemical smell or anything like that. And only buy from someone you trust. If the dealer seems sketchy as fuck, dont buy from him.

4. If it was laced it would cost x10 more. If you mean grit, then scratch it against a CD.

5. Umm laced weed is extremely rare, I had it ONCE, but I knew it was because it was East Coast Chronic (Coke sprinkled on top)... Yeah... You will be fine man

Enjoy the bud!

6. 99.9 % of weed isn't laced.

On a completely unrelated note 76% of all statistics are made up on the spot, including the 2 i just mentioned.