Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to pass a random drug test?! HELP!?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by skokiaan, Mar 23, 2011.

1. Okay so I found out that I have a piss test tomorrow. I've already smoked today, just got the call. I've been smoking every day for the past 2 years. (Never had this happen before! GRR!) Anyways, it's not until 3pm tomorrow. Has anyone passed a drug test the day after smoking?! If so, how?!?! I was thinking about doing the drinking a gallon of water, drinking vinegar (ugh. i really fucking hate vinegar too.), and buying something like Omni (a masker). Will that work? Detailed instructions to keep my job would be amazing and thank you so much for your assistance. :smoke:

2. if it's not for probation, then they aren't going to stare at your dick. it would be against some kind of law i hope. so just buy fake piss, and smoke a joint to calm down =P

if it's for probation, good luck bro.

3. i've gotten clean with a ton of water in 3 days, but i didn't roll fire like every single day then. you're ONLY chance is to do a lot of research into the substitution method (using someone else's clean pee). If it's for a job and not court you'll be able to pull it off pretty easily. the basic idea is getting clean pee, putting it into a small container like a 60ml hand soap, taping it to your nuts to keep it warm, and putting it into test cup. consider using tighy whities instead of tape though because ripping the tape off HURTS.
    source: dealing with a piss test every month