Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Penis shaped bowls?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by iBlunt Zilla, Jun 9, 2010.

1. ive been smoking for a couple months and it seems like for every bowl i see that doesnt look like a penis i see one that does look like a penis

idk just wondering if anyone else notices........ or i just have weird friends

2. It's true that a good amount of pieces look like penises, if that's what you're trying to ask.

3. I have a chillum that I bought while I was Extremely high. I realized the next day it was peach colored and dildo-esque shape, thus I named it the chilldo.

4. I lol'd.

5. haha good stuff

6. Did you buy it in the gay section of your local headshop?

7. My mom picked up my bub last night and said, "Is this supposed to be a penis?"

:laughing:

8. :hello:

9. My friend's mom had a small ceramic/stoneware pipe that shaped to look like a phallus with balls. This was several years ago, and it was stolen by a group of boys that my friend invited over to chill.

10. lol you should of said "What if it was?" to your mom.

11. HAHAHA. best nickname ive seen on here yet.

12. lmao The funny this is, I told her it was my Dildo/Bubbler combination as a joke and she just straight up walked away with a nervous look on her face.

:laughing:

13. Yeah, I actually really like smoking out of it now. That's the best thing about light colored glass, you can really see how much it changes. Oh and also I bought it at my local headshop downtown called 'Wonderland'