Did i mess the whole thing up?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by jwhimmel, May 25, 2010.

1. Hey guys i was hoping someone could tell me if I need to get a whole new set of clones. I have had about 6 for a little under a week growing under 12 hours of light. I am new to this and my friend told me that i should do 12/12 but i now know to have 18 hours. I am worried that i started the budding process too early by having the light how it is. If i switch it to 18 hours of light will they be ok? They are 4-6 inches

2. do it as soon as.

24/7 would be even better

have the rooted d'you know ?

put up a pic so we can assess the problem

3. i would just let them flower you could go back to veg but i think it would be a waste of time and money many people get clones and veg them for a week then flower but i had a friend that went straight to flower from a clone and it came out good

4. he bought the clones so they were all ready rooted and veged for a little while

5. I cant find my camera but i could put up a pic later perhaps. All the clones are rooted. They are all so small though I cant imagine them being able to produce much being as small as they are. I dont like see any buds or anything. I dont know what to do! thanks for the help guys any more info would be great.

6. damn guys i dont know what to do. I dont know what its going to turn out like if i just try and re-veg. its not like they are growing buds yet. But again im a rook and i really dont know what to do. please help!!

7. they wont start growing buds for about 2 weeks maybe a little longer and they a going to get much bigger they just need time and many people do this its called sae of green and you do get some very nice buds