Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

get high off a cigar?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by tri, Apr 16, 2010.

1. hello im new to all this, but if you connect a joint to the tip of a black and mild and smoke the smoke threw it but take the joint off befoure it burns it. will you get high if you smoke the cigar latter?

2. not even a little bit.:wave: welocme to the city.

3. Welcome to Grasscity, man.

No, you won't get high later on. The taste of the bud might remain on the tip that you used to smoke it, but none of the THC will enter your body.

4. BUT
    if you empty the cigar tobacco out
    and replace it
    with some wacky tobacky

youll be flyin high in no time:D yaah

5. I'd say maybe if you actually found a way to stick the joint in the end of the cigar, and just puff on the tip, pulling smoke through the whole cigar, you could maybe get high off the cigar later. All that joint smoke passing through would likely resinate some of the tobacco. It's just an idea though, I have no idea if it would work

6. It wouldn't.

7. just smoke your joint and then smoke your cigar.

i lol'd at this thread because i thought you were just talking about getting "high" off a plain cigar. i hate getting buzzed from cigars personally. :D

welcome to the forums!