Marijuana is a hallucinogen

Discussion in 'General' started by stealthgrower, Jul 27, 2009.

1. Marijuana is a hallucinogen. at least once a week i see someone/multiple people on here say that marijuana is not hallucinogenic. IT IS!
    ask any scientist they will tell you it is. i can also tell you it is because i have experienced it's hallucinogenic qualities first hand. so have about half of my friends who smoke.
    WEED IS HALLUCINOGENIC!

2. Yah of course it is, people that say it isn't have no backing for their claims except that they haven't percieved the effects yet.

3. I have a real low tolerance to bud so I know what weed can do if you over do it. I am the only person that i know who has had what can be described as a "trip" fter smoking too much bud.

I've been smoking for two years and its only happened 3 times but each time was just a rough experience. Saw some weired shit and got really sick

4. Yes it is a Hallucinogen, just need a great amount of it and depends on your tolerance.
    I once mistaken a clumped up looking rock as some sort of wild cat sneaking around on stealth.

5. The only time i have ever tripped on bud was off some shit my friend got from his sister, and afterwards she said it might have been laced. Put it this way, it took us 3 hours to walk down the street to dunken donuts to get a bacon egg and cheese :smoking:, and i thought everyone in their cars was staring at me with huge smiles like the black hole sun video.

6. #6 weednotcrack, Jul 27, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 27, 2009
    Thanks for clearing the air.

some of these people are hell bent on it not being a hallucinogen...witch makes no sense to me

7. my friend and i were both driving around and freaked the fuck out cuz we thought we saw animals and shit in the road... i experience these hallucinogenic effects quite often actually.