Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoking my vaped bud ( TEST! )

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by l StayHigh l, Jul 8, 2009.

1. Alright, ive seen SO many people asking about what it does, is it possible to get high, etc. So I figured I would give it a run myself.

Heres the details-

.8 of vaped, grounded up bud

Smoking out of my 2 foot Illadelph + my 2.5 foot Pure, rotating the ash catcher.

It is also early in the mornin, about 8 AM ( wake and bake ) and its my first time smoking today ( This is important, later in the day after I have already smoked I may not have felt the effects of the vaped weed )

Ive taken 4 nice bong hits of this vaped weed and yes, I do feel a head change/difference. The taste is straight horrible, I can barely stand it. Once you take your bong hit ( if you can clear it, the smoke is HARSH ) and exhale it you get a slight taste of weed, a couple minutes later when you inhale and exhale you can taste a little bit of real weed in your mouth. Not TOO bad.

I wanted to do this just to see what happened, and see how horrible it is.

If you do decide to smoke some leftover vaped weed, be smart about it. Dont smoke grams and grams of it, its probobly not healthy. YES YOU CAN GET HIGH, a slight high but it IS noticeable. I wouldnt reccomend smoking vaped weed unless you are completely sober, that is the only way you would notice yourself get higher.

Happy tokin :smoking: Now im going to smoke some real bud.

Oh yeah, no headaches yet :D

2. Nice post.