Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What's it mean when your throat doesn't burn mywhen you toke?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by jonhop09, May 28, 2009.

1. Is it something with the weed or does weed burn less the more you smoke?

2. It could possible be the weed. Some is more kind than others. But the second is definitely true.

3. It probably means you've got used to the smoke.

4. I don't know.

I've been smoking for 10 years and every time it's different. Most of the time I won't cough. Sometimes I cough and my throat gets a slight irritation. Once in a while I take ONE hit and my throat hurts more than getting kicked in the balls.

5. it means you have better weed than the last weed you smoked haha

6. #6 dankers hill SD, May 28, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 28, 2009

WTF????? First off your thread starter doesnt even = english. Second your second question is retarted, of course it burns less the more you smoke it, ITS CALLED CASHING THE BOWL!! errrr maybe you meant when YOU burn you hurt your pansyyy lungs the first time, IDK. Its like a calus, it only gets stronger with wear until you suddenly become old and wellll that shit just tends to happen with old age.

7. damn, this guy is trippin

8. "Retarted" is my favorite part.

9. hahahahaahha forrr shureeeeeee.

BIG UPS FELLOW CALI HEAD!

10. Definitly + rep for the laugh. He is, no doubt, no questions asked, trippin'.

11. Trippin', indeed.