Vale Detox

Discussion in 'General' started by RipThatNug, Apr 30, 2009.

1. What up city!
    I was wondering if any of you have used Vale Detox Formula before?
    I heard that it was pretty effective but I was just wondering if any of you have had experience with this drink before.
    Thanks

2. #2 j1032, Jul 27, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 27, 2009
    Well, I have a drug test at 7 am this morning. I bought Vale and the Pre-Vale capsules for like 39 bucks altogether. I usually use Toxin Flush, but I moved to Atlanta and couldn't find it there. Since this is my first time using it, I'm scared crapless. Wish me luck, and I'll be sure to post my results by the end of the day.

It's now 5:30 am, I smoked 6 days ago and am going to drink water until I pee clear BEFORE I take the drink. I go ahead and flush with water and mainly use the drink as a backup just-in-case, as well for the vitamins to color my pee. I can read about home dilutin methods (i.e. water) until my eyes bleed, but I think it's more of a peace of mind for me to pay someone $40 bucks. After all, I can make that 40 bucks back while I'm NOT in jail, haha.

Btw, this is the last time I'm going to do this crap. It's just not worth the risk, and too bad it took me 4 years on probation to realize that. If you are on probation, just don't smoke. I know, coming from a hypocrit, but not really. I just don't want to see anybody else get locked up for something that is completely harmless.

Off my soapbox, I'm mainly just nervous as sh!t and have to do something with my hands. Forgive me. :D

Btw, I forgot to add that most drinks pass the EMIT tests if you just follow the directions. However, what I've encountered is my probation officer notices that really yellow highlighter urine. What type of response should I give? I've already given him something about having to take B-complex vitamins daily, and he seemed to buy it kinda (he didn't throw me in jail, haha).