Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

gainesville green

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by loudog1490, Sep 26, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. im new to the city and have heard of a strain called gainesville green thats supposed to be some firreee shit. just wondering if anyone has come across this stran or lives in gville and has it

2. i livein gainesville and i actually got my hand on it right now :p

3. I've had "Gainesville Green" Nothing special, but definately worth the 50 an 1/8th i used to get it for, but here in tallahassee i tend to pick up much better buds than i ever used to for the year and a half in gainesville.

4. I bet its like weed

5. do you know for sure or is that just what some random dealer told you?
    idk...i guess its not a big deal ive just read stories about it and since i moved here i figure i might come across it so i was wondering how i can tell that strain from another

6. No i know for sure, not that many people in gainesville carry it but it does exsist. The smell is different

7. You guys are lucky, I moved with my wife near Daytona fron N.Y.C. i'm use to having a delivery service bring me what I want when I need it. Everyone I run into smokes the brick weed, with mad steems and seeds, I really miss the kind trees, but cannot find anyone who skoke good weed, I dont want to tell them there weed sucks but it's getting to that point. Anyone with any advice I'm all ears.