Prepping my first grow (7 Strains, AutoFem, Outdoors)

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by BeyondAReasonableDoubt, Feb 14, 2016.

1. #1 BeyondAReasonableDoubt, Feb 14, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 14, 2016
    Hi GrassCity, this will be my first official thread but I've been lurking and learning for a while on here.
    I designed my own greenhouse since I'm an engineering student. The dimensions are 5ft x 7ft in both ways, right now the 7ft sides can fit six 5 gal buckets in length. I've attached some blueprints for the greenhouse which I've already built, it is exactly to spec with 4 windows that are able to open for ventilation & covered in a 6mm UV resistant poly. The floor of my Ghouse is mylar to reflect light throughout the greenhouse a little better because only one side receives direct sunlight & it sits in shade mostly. I'm looking for any tips/advice on growing the plants or my setup considering this is my first ever grow and my experience is very limited.

EDIT: All seeds are auto feminized, photo-period plants in a shady spot wouldn't have the same potential as an auto in my opinion & would complicate things beyond my experience
    Seeds:
    10x NYC Diesel

5x Northern Lights
    2x AK-47
    2x White Widow
    1x Pineapple Express
    1x Afghan Skunk
    1x UFO.

20x Indoor mix of regular seeds(backup plan)

Plan:
    My plan for the plants right now since space is an issue with 35^2ft floor space, is this:
    NYC D (5gal x2)(2gal x1)
    Northern Lights (5gal x2)(2gal x1)
    AK-47 (5gal x1)(2gal x1)
    White Widow (5gal x1)(2galx1)
    Pineapple Express (5gal x1)
    Afghan Skunk (2gal x1)
    UFO (2gal x1)

I'm using 14.14.14 Miracle grow potting mix, Flora series by GH, Ph up & down, and CalMag.