Noobie needs help

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by onelaoboy, Feb 10, 2016.

1. so ive posted a few times and I just wanna say thanks to everyone with the help. I been on mobile but this time I'm on the computer. let me give a full detail this time. so in the first pictures (pink background) is on Jan 28. i was told it is in the flowering stage and/or sick. I was told probably from my light setup. i now use 3 23watt CFL bulbs 1600 lumens about 4-6 inches from her., i didn't want her to flower yet and was told to put it into 24 hours of light to go back into veg state. Well today, it still hasn't gone back into its veg state. so I'm guessing its still flowering as i was told. i don't know what kind of seed it is. i am just a consumer trying a hobby to cut my expenses. the seed came from something i consumed. i am a veteran with no help from the va so i really don't want to discard it, as i said before money is tight. i did some research and I'm thinking it is an autoseed or a ruderalis stran of some sort. I mean at this point i am guessing but if i gave it 8 days of 24 hour light and it i still flowering (picture with the brown background under the foil.) let me know what everyone thinks. and if can help please do if cant please don't, but like i said i am trying to cut expenses cause life gets hard sometimes, at the same time i like this stuff, its like a hobby. good chi and i feel good when i and if i get an end product. i have mated fish successfully and i enjoy that. please help, if you don't have anything nice to say then please don't, i know i am new and i did some reading but i like to go more off of feedback than reading.

Attached Files:

2. #2 TurtleGrower, Feb 10, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 10, 2016