Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Long time smoker had very strange experience off of weak weed

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by j420j420, Feb 6, 2016.

1. So I've been smoking for about 6 or 7 years and last night something very strange that has never happened before happened. Right before I went to sleep I went to the bathroom in the bathroom I starting feeling really weird, almost like I was really really drunk. I could barely stay up straight and felt like really not in control of my body like if I was incredibly drunk. I walked out of the bathroom and fell down after a few steps and had to crawl all the way to my bed. I felt really really weird like I was dying or something.

Now what makes this even weirder is its not a case of me just smoking weed that was much stronger than expected or something like that. The weed I was smoking was much lower quality than I would normally buy, I paid half the price I would normally for weed and I don't think it's likely to have been contaminated with anything b/c I got it from a close friend who got it from another friend who lives in astate where weed is legal.

I'm really confused and slightly scared about what happened and any help/advice is really really appreciated.