Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Why do I get so absolutely out of this world high?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by CortFort1234, Feb 3, 2016.

1. I have been smoking for quite some time now, and I smoke just about every day. I can handle joints just fine, but when it comes to bongs, things always seem to end up poorly for me. When I was a rookie smoker, I greened out from a rather large hit (probably wasn't very big, but it was to me at the time) and I spent the night throwing up and feeling like I was going to die. I haven't thrown up from weed since, but I have gotten really high and felt like I was going to die. I pretty much only hit poppers (weed and tobacco) when I'm using bongs, so maybe that is why it makes me so sick? I get this terrible headache, super hot, and I have been told by my friends that I get extremely pale. I have a friend who smokes a similar amount to me, maybe a bit more, who can take 3-4 big hits like its his job, and sure he gets ridiculously high, but he still is able to have an enjoyable experience. I don't understand why this is possible, considering he weighs about 140 lb and I way 190. All ideas and tips are greatly appreciated. Thanks!

2. very low tolerance, ingesting too much in too short of a time....

3. I have read so many of this type of post here...must be some sort of bot, they always seem to sound the same.

4. Why would my tolerance be low though if i smoke everyday? @Lenny