Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What do you do for a living?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by thisisamerica, Jan 31, 2016.

1. Im curious as to what you fellow blades do for a living, (other than smoke weed), Im blazed up at work right now, Im a private security officer and also a volunteer firefighter. I figured Id post this here because your a seasoned toker, how have you been scoring the herb for so long???

2. Marijuana Activist!
    POT Shop Owner!
    "WilsonvilleWeed"
    That's in Oregon, where everything is GREEN & Marijuana is LEGAL!

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 2
  3. Currently a gas station cashier, and seeing as I'm 20, I could hardly say I do it for a living. Just a job to hold onto until i get itchy feet and move/seek employment somewhere else.

4. Fine art man cave photographer!

[​IMG]

• Like Like x 1
  5. how. many. threads. do. we. ne...

🐜

6. work for a tax return company
    just dealing with customers all day and doing customer applications/cash handling
    it's like working for a bank.
    plenty of pothead coworkers i smoke with after a long day at work.

7. make as much money as i can doing as little as possible

8. I thought volunteer firefighters got tested?

9. If volunteer firefighters got tested there would be no volunteer firefighters. $10 an hour to risk your life AND be drug tested would have a lot more houses burning down.

10. im not sure but Iknow the new york law is that any volunteer agency cant test

11. Graphic designer /cartoon artist.