Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

New to Buying: Questions and Tips

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by faceless82, Jan 31, 2016.

1. #1 faceless82, Jan 31, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 31, 2016
    So.. I'm new to buying weed. My friend hooked me up with his dealer by giving me his number. I don't know the guy, and he doesn't know me. When I first text him, do I tell him who I am? Like my name and stuff.. or do I go straight into asking him something like, "you good?" and how much i'm looking to get. I'm completely new to all of this and I don't want to make myself out as an idiot or seem like a complete newbie. What would be an example of a conversation? Also, where's a good place to meet?

2. I would ask your buddy to text him then go with him and pick it up and get him to ask if it's alright if he just gives you the number for next time

3. #3 SmokeTreees, Jan 31, 2016
    If anything just start off by saying you're a friend of said friend who gave you his number, "Hey, __, it's [yo' name insert here], got your number from [your friend name insert here] was wondering if I could pick up." Then just wait, and gauge his reply.