Redmud's First Grow

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by redmud, Jan 29, 2016.

1. Hello I have my first grow going I have a Skywalker clone, a Blackberry kush clone, 2 Bluedream and a a bagseed from 1994 I'm just calling it 1994.

I have been at it since November and I am going to cut clones soon, I will let them heal for a week then flip to flower.

Here is a couple pics starting with all of them together [​IMG]

Skywalker clone[​IMG]

BlackBerry kush clone[​IMG]

Bluedream1[​IMG]
    Bluedream2[​IMG]

And 1994[​IMG]

Sent from my XT1032 using Tapatalk

2. hi and welcome to grasscity, there is a alot of experienced growers here if you need a hand and some people starting off if you would let to give them some help :D

3. #3 redmud, Jan 30, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 30, 2016
    Thnx I am still learning so help is always welcome and sharing knowledge is something I always share even if I am wrong lol

• Like Like x 1
  4. Ok so I have some pics to get up I ended up with two males and two females of what I thought were Bluedream turns out the breeder was holding back info and it is a new cross he is calling Lunar Landing its Snoops Dream x Pennywise
    Lunar Landing before I went to 12/12
    [​IMG] Skywalker before 12/12[​IMG]
    Blackberry kush before 12/12[​IMG]
    Here is a group shot from last week and a few bud shots I am 21 days in to 12/12 today[​IMG] Lunar Landing bud shots[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
    And this morning[​IMG][​IMG]

5. A few more pics 25 days into 12/12[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

6. I have some pics from day 37 of flower first is Skywalker and then a Skywalker bud [​IMG][​IMG]
    Next up is my BlackBerry kush and a bud shot[​IMG][​IMG] and my last one is Lunar Landing and then a bud shot[​IMG][​IMG]

• Like Like x 1
  7. Hello redmud! :wave:

Nice bud shots! :cool: Looks like your plants are happy. :)

I'll move your thread to grow journals for you. Would you like me to change the title as well?