Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Still feeling high? help

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by bangbros1234, Jan 25, 2016.

1. Hello everyone,
    First off, I hope I am posting this in the right spot. This is my first time being on this site and I really need to ask this question because I havent seen any similar ones that fit my situation. Anyways, I am 19 right now and just got done with my first semester of college. I first smoked in the winter of my junior year, roughly two years ago. The first couple of times I toked with some friends, I don't think I was smoking right because I did not get high and I am pretty sure I was not inhaling correctly. The 4th/5th time I smoked, I was with 4 or 5 friends in their garage taking bong tokes. To put it mildly, I got REALLY high. I had never touched a bong before, and there was something about smoking from a bong that made me higher than the previous times, to the point of getting scared and anxious. I felt out of touch with reality, and I wanted to go home. After that experience, I felt like I had changed. I woke up the next morning and felt like I was still mildly under the influence of the marijuana. Time passed (maybe a week) before I smoked again, and it didn't go away. None of my friends felt similar, they all said they were fine. Thinking it was just in my head, I kept smoking about once or twice a week for the next year, still feeling the same the whole time. Although I was able to go through school and get good grades, the feeling was still there, and still is now. I nev