First timer Help us in growing these babies.

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by evolove, Jan 21, 2016.

1. #1 evolove, Jan 21, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 21, 2016
    Greetings from another side of the world! First time posting a grow journal in any website, so please bear with me.

So me and my friend found some seeds from the stash and figured why not grow some of our own weed as scoring in the place we live is kind of difficult. Most of the people who deal do it for money and do not love the holy herb. They also lace the stash with rat poison, powdered mosquito coils and what not.

We live in a tropical climate ( Like South India) where it is hot and humid. This started as an experiment and after the seeds started to sprout out of the soil, we decided to put in efforts for our personal use.

I have a couple pf questions.

1) We are absolute beginners at this and we have no idea if the plant we are growing is hemp or cannabis. So can a cannabis seed grow as hemp and vice versa?

2) There was some green stuff on the soil, which looked like a little bit of algae. Does this mean the soil has been watered too much?

3) The last picture is the close up of the biggest plant. Can someone identify the gender of the plant or is it too soon to differentiate?

Enough of rambling and onto the pictures.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

2. Hey dude.

First off, I feel really bad for you; rat poison is not on. Secondly, I think your plants aren't looking too bad. Thirdly, where are you from, exactly, in our world? Lastly, you will have to wait a little while to see the sex. At least one to two months veg time depending on where you're from and what your climate is.

3. #3 That One Stoner, Mar 22, 2016
    Last edited: Mar 22, 2016