Kronicly Insanes 2016 indoor adventures

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by Kronicly Insane, Jan 10, 2016.

1. Hi blades,
    For those who don't know me I am Kronicly Insane, AKA KI. I am a disabled Army Veteran and use cannabis to treat my many disabilities. I live in NorCal and am prop 215 complaint and also grow for my lady ( breast cancer survivor) and my mom. I have been growing for over 5 years and have experience with indoors and out. I spend a bit of ever day expanding my knowledge and working to improve each grow. With the New Year I decided to upgrade my old indoor grow equipment and expand into a new grow room. My new grow set up features 3 grow rooms. They are the following sizes. 4 x 4 closet room for mothersand clones , 4'6" x 4'6" x 6'6" for vegging out clones for 2+ weeks, and a new Gorilla 8' x 8' x 7' dedicated to flowering.

Flowering tent will have two 4' x 4' flood tables filled with Hydroton for now and will eventually have the second set of tables added. I'm running a 70 gallon res. Right now I'm using that side to veg my plants j have in soil. I will be running 2400 watts of HPS and plan to flood each table for 10 mins ever 4hrs. For exhaust I'm cooling each pair of lights with a 6" can fan each with its own carbon filter. Intake will be 8" can fan. I plan to add co2 in the future and will be adding a mini split a/c come spring/summer. Each tray will hold 16 plants giving each plant 1 sq ft. Plants will be Scrog so entire area if utilizated.

Veg tent will also have 4' x 4' flood table with 50 gallons res. Lighting will be a 8 bulb 4' T5. Plants will be vegged in 6" net pots filled with coco. The tables are filled with Hydroton to fill the gaps.

Mother room will have plants in soil in 7 gallon GeoPots and use T5 8 bulb 4' light. I also have a 1000w light that can be used is the T5 is not enough light. Clones will have their own 2' 4 bulb T5 light. I have A 10" can fan that will be used.