Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

THC Pills(hash) Help With Dosage

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by blinger89, Jan 7, 2016.

1. #1 blinger89, Jan 7, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 7, 2016
    I'm planning on infusing 2 grams of hash oil with 2 cups of coconut oil. I've never used hash before so I have no idea how many THC pills I would have to take to feel high. Can anyone gauge a proper dosage. My goal is to take 2 pills max in one sitting so if I have to add 3 grams of hash to 2 cups coconut oil to achieve that, please let me know.

2. #2 PsychedelicSam, Jan 7, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 7, 2016

Hash or hash oil, like shatter or wax? 2 cups of coconut oil is too much for any real potency. Dissolve that 2 grams of hash oil into an ounce of warm coconut oil, heat until fully dissolved. If you have hash oil that is 60% then you'll be able to get about 30 "00" caps of 40mg each which is 4 times more than what Colorado calls a recreational dose. Only take one until you see how it affects you. If your hash oil is more or less potent just adjust the numbers. Dosage is based on the cannabinoid percentage of the hash oil.